Activation of mountain region around Świętokrzyski National Park

Constructing the project

Four sewage collectors of over 50 km in length in the following locations: Piotrów Wiśniowa, Nowa Słupia, Domaszowice, Bieliny Kapitulne; two waste water treatment plants in: Cedzyna (600 m3/day capacity), Pękosławice (305 m3/day capacity) ; three retention tanks: Jaśle (3,7 ha), Wilków (10,4 ha) and Umer (11,9 ha).

Last updated: 8/16/2017

Search or filter all our projects